TV or not TV, that is the question

It´s time to install the LCD TV . I removed all unnessesary plastic and metal-parts and “mounted” the panels on the backside of the TV (I put a piece of paper under the panels for isolation first):

 
I removed the speakers and the bezel of the TV too and – I noticed that I measured incorrectly! The correct width of the TV is 550mm, not 545mm. Damn. After loosen the screws of the upper box the TV finally fits in (more or less…):
 

And it´s still working (Horray!):

Leave a comment

